Newtown High School of the Performing Arts

Excellence, Creativity & Equity

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
NHSPA P & C P&C

The NHSPA Parents and Citizens group continues to play a very active role supporting the school. P&C meetings are held at 6pm on the second Tuesday of each month except when this day falls during school holidays. The venue is the staff common room which is immediately to the left after exiting the office foyer.

Welcome to all new and returning families. We hope you had a wonderful break and we look forward to working together in supporting NHSPA in 2017.


The dates for 2018 NHSPA P&C meetings are:

Tuesday 13th March
Tuesday 10th April
Tuesday 8th May
Tuesday 12th June
Tuesday 14th August
Tuesday 11th September
Tuesday 13th November - AGM (new P&C Executive elected for 2019)
Tuesday 11th December


To join the P&C email network:
click here

To become a P&C Member: Membership Form [161KB]
 

Calendar

April 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

Login

NHSPA Staff only.

Latest Events

Wed Apr 25
School Holidays
Thu May 03 @03:30PM - 07:00PM
Year 10 and 11 Parent Teacher Night
Thu May 03 @07:30PM -
39 Steps - Studio Theatre

  Copyright © Newtown High School of the Performing Arts. NHSPA reserves the right to change content at any time without notice. NHSPA is a NSW Department of Education and Training Public School.